Campus Recreation

Campus Recreation Contacts

Deven Siesel
Director of Recreation and Campus Activities
740-826-8081
dsiesel@muskingum.edu


Intramural Student Staff

Brenton Franks
Student Director
bfranks@muskingum.edu

Asriel Messinger
Special Events Coordinator
jacobm@muskingum.edu

Emma Lewis
Referee Coordinator
emmal@muskingum.edu

Emily Ellyson
Marketing Coordinator
eellyson@muskingum.edu

Grace Johnson
Marketing Coordinator
gjohnson@muskingum.edu

Brittany Smith
Staff Development & Finances Coordinator
bmsmith@muskingum.edu

Bailey Waitkus
IMLeagues Coordinator
bwaitkus@muskingum.edu


Chess Center Student Staff

Grace Johnson
Chess Center Student Manager
gjohnson@muskingum.edu

Front Desk Attendant
740.826.6148


Club Sport Contacts

Doug Smith
Head Bowling Coach
740-826-8264
dougs@muskingum.edu

Hannah Doore
Cheerleading Coach
419.603.1720
hdoore@muskingum.edu

Alison Reichard
President Outdoor Initiatives
alisonr@muskingum.edu

For all other club sports please contact Deven Siesel at the point and time.

Back to top