Campus Recreation

Campus Recreation Contacts

Deven Siesel
Director of Athletic and Recreation Operations
740-826-8081
dsiesel@muskingum.edu


Intramural Student Staff

Brenton Franks
Student Director
bfranks@muskingum.edu

Colin Keck
Special Events Coordinator
ckeck@muskingum.edu

Kayla Hall
Referee Coordinator
khall@muskingum.edu

Emily Ellyson
Marketing Coordinator
eellyson@muskingum.edu

Aaron Gehlken
Marketing Coordinator
agehlken@muskingum.edu

Brittany Smith
Staff Development & Finances Coordinator
bmsmith@muskingum.edu


Chess Center Student Staff

Grace Johnson
Chess Center Student Manager
gjohnson@muskingum.edu

Front Desk Attendant
740.826.6148


Club Sport Contacts

Doug Smith
Head Bowling Coach
740-826-8264
dougs@muskingum.edu

Dianna Brown
Cheerleading Captain
diannab@muskingum.edu

Alison Reichard
President Outdoor Initiatives
alisonr@muskingum.edu

For all other club sports please contact Deven Siesel at this point and time.

Back to top