Campus Recreation

Campus Recreation Contacts

Deven Siesel
Director of Athletic and Recreation Operations
740-826-8081
dsiesel@muskingum.edu


Campus Recreation Student Supervisors

Brenton Franks
Student Director Intramurals
bfranks@muskingum.edu

Gavyn Freeland
Student Assistant Director Intramurals
gavynf1@muskingum.edu

Kayla Hall
Student Coordinator Intramurals
khall@muskingum.edu

Emma Conrad
Student Director Marketing 
econrad1@muskingum.edu

Andrea Siders
Student Assistant Director Marketing
asiders@muskingum.edu

Emma Horsley
Student Facilities Director
ehorsley@muskingum.edu

Aaron Gehlken
Student Facilities Assistant Director
agehlken@muskingum.edu

Brittany Smith
Student Director Staff Development
bmsmith@muskingum.edu

Corey Lancaster
Student Assistant Director Staff Development
coreyl@muskingum.edu

Dianna Brown
Student Director Club Sports & Outdoor Recreation
diannab@muskingum.edu

Facility Attendant Desk Phone
740.826.6148

Doug Smith
Head Bowling Coach
740-826-8264
dougs@muskingum.edu

Oliver Rogers
Secretary Outdoor Initiatives
orogers1@muskingum.edu

For all other club sports please contact Deven Siesel at this point and time.

Back to top