Office of the President

Board of Trustees

R. Gregory Adams ’81
CEO, Resource Systems, Retired
New Concord, OH

Craig W. Anderson, M.D. ’73
President and CEO, Central Ohio Newborn Medicine
Columbus, OH

Judson E. Blaine ’80
Chairman, Judson Lumber Company
Plain City, OH

Harold W. Burlingame ’62
Executive VP, AT&T, Retired
Chatham, NJ

Cheryl Carpenter ’86
Alumni Council President
Granville, OH

Beverly J. Coen ’68
Chief Tax and Risk Officer, Nordson Corporation
Westlake, OH

William A. Cooper ’61 
President, Cooper & Co.
Los Gatos, CA

Nikhil Deogun ’91 
SVP, Business News & Editor and Chief, CNBC
Englewood Cliffs, NJ

Ruth Ann Duff ’59 
Church and Civic Leader
Beaver, PA

Patricia Wright Fridley ’76
Senior Managing Director, Allstate Investments, Retired
Northfield, IL

John W. Gardner ’68
Chief Financial Officer, Noble Composites, Retired
Mishawaka, IN

James R. Gray ’74
President, Alumni Council Systems Office, Chase Manhattan Corp., Retired
St. Clairsville, OH

Susan S. Hasseler
President, Muskingum University
New Concord, OH

Darrell I. Hazell '80
Wide Receivers Football Coach, Minnesota Vikings, Retired
Maineville, OH

David Kratoville ’81
Chairman, Comenity Capital Bank, Retired
Granville, OH

Gordon F. Litt ’80
Partner, BakerHostetler
Columbus, OH

VICE CHAIR: D. Tom McCalmont ’76
President, McCalmont Engineering
Palo Alto, CA

Dinah Meyer
Executive Secretary of the Faculty and Associate Professor of Psychology
New Concord, OH

Barbara Young Morris ’67
Principal, Winston Partners, Retired
Whitefish, MT

SECRETARY: D. Craig Nordlund 
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, & Secretary, Agilent Technologies, Inc., Retired
Palo Alto, CA

Robert W. Patin ’64 
Executive Coach
Lake Forest, IL

Daniel H. Plumly ’75 
Partner, Critchfield, Critchfield & Johnston
Wooster, OH

Robert J. Reveley ’65
Partner, Norsca Associates
Palm Beach, FL

CHAIR: Kim Gage Rothermel, M.D. ’71
Physician, Ohio Center for Pediatrics, Retired
Columbus, OH

Zoey Stenson
Student Senate President
New Concord, OH

J. Stark Thompson ’63
President and CEO, Life Technologies, Inc., Retired
Kennett Square, PA

Jacqueline Dudek Woods ’69
President and CEO, Ameritech Ohio, Retired
Westlake, OH

Walter R. Young, Jr. ’66
Former President and CEO, Champion Enterprises
Bloomfield Hills, MI


Larry A. Caldwell
William T. Dentzer, Jr. ’51
Anna Castor Glenn ’42
Ruth Champlin Hefflin '60
Carl F. Kalnow ’72
Allen E, Loomis '69
C. Barry Montgomery ’59
Myron E. Moorehead, II, M.D. ’58
Jane Power Mykrantz
Gordon E. Spillman '69
Barbara J. Steiner ’54
Ruth G. Watermulder ’44


Back to top