Giving to Muskingum

Contact the Advancement Office

Mailing Address:

Muskingum University 
Office of Institutional Advancement
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, OH 43762 

Email: advancement@muskingum.edu
Telephone: 740-826-8130
Fax: 740-826-8469 

To make a gift by phone 866-687-5431 (toll free) or 740-826-8130 

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

sheaShea McGrew
Office: 740-826-8473
Fax: 740-826-8469
smcgrew@muskingum.edu

 

Associate VP, Senior Development Officer

heeter-bass-headshot.jpgJanet Heeter-Bass
Office: 740-826-8083
Fax: 740-826-8469
jheeter@muskingum.edu

 

Associate VP, Senior Development Officer

jeff-headshot.jpgJeff Heacock
Phone: 740-826-8325
Fax: 740-826-8469
jheacock@muskingum.edu

 

Associate VP for Operations and Planned Giving

paul-headshot.jpgPaul McClelland
Phone: 740-826-8468
Fax: 740-826-8469
paulm@muskingum.edu 

 

Director of Advancement Services

diana-headshot.jpgDiana Jones
Office: 740-826-6105
Fax: 740-826-8469
dianaj@muskingum.edu

 

Senior Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving

jen.jpgJen Bronner
Main number: 740-826-8131
Office: 740-826-8463 
Fax: 740-826-8469
jbronner@muskingum.edu 

 

Special Events Planner

penny-headshot.jpgPenny Selock
Office: 740-826-8089
Fax: 740-826-8469
pselock@muskingum.edu

 

Advancement Services Associate

dee-headshot.jpgDee Tyson
Office: 740-826-8472
Fax: 740-826-8469
dhopkins@muskingum.edu

 

Director of Annual & Leadership Giving

mikaylaKatie McNeil
Office: 740-826-6171
Fax: 740-826-8469
kmcneil@muskingum.edu

 

Director of External Relations

mikaylaMikayla Pollitt
Office: 740-826-8476
Cell: 614-924-9423
mpollitt@muskingum.edu

 

Back to top