Graduate & Continuing Studies

Contact Us - Graduate & Continuing Studies

We're here to help.

Muskingum University
Graduate & Continuing Studies

260 Stadium Drive
New Concord, OH 43762-1837
Phone: 740-826-8038
Fax: 740-826-6038 
graduate@muskingum.edu
map@muskingum.edu

Mark Sanford
Vice President for Graduate & Continuing Studies
Associate Professor of Modern Languages
Phone: 740-826-8038
msanford@muskingum.edu

Mary M. Arnold
Director of Master of Occupational Therapy (MOT) Program
Phone: 740-826-8466
marnold@muskingum.edu

Leigh Ann Atkins 
Coordinator, Practicum and Clinical Experiences 
Phone: 740-826-8039
latkins@muskingum.edu 

Jennifer Baird
Advisor for Allied Health Programs
Phone: 740-826-6151
jbaird@muskingum.edu

Nancy Bradley
Director of Graduate Teacher Education Programs
Phone: 740-826-8470
nbradley@muskingum.edu

Brian Bradshaw
Director of Master of Business Information Systems (MBIS) Program
740-826-8467
bradshaw@muskingum.edu

Bonnie Callahan
Associate Vice President for Graduate & Continuing Studies
Phone: 740-826-8471
bonniec@muskingum.edu

Macey Carson 
Coordinator of Graduate & Continuing Studies Programs in Nursing
Assistant Professor in Nursing 
Phone: 740-260-6168
maceyc@muskingum.edu 

Kelly K. Coffey
Faculty Coordinator
Phone: 740-826-8034
kcoffey@muskingum.edu

Beth A. Cross 
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Support Services
Phone: 740-826-8038
bethc@muskingum.edu

Janeen Eno
Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 740-826-6128
janeene@muskingum.edu

Marjorie Pickworth 
Director of Muskingum Adult Program 
Phone: 740-826-8462
mpickwor@muskingum.edu

Stacy Welch 
Licensure Officer and Educator Preparation Assessment Specialist
Phone: 740-826-8033
swelch@muskingum.edu

 

Office of Student Financial Services

Mailing Address:
Muskingum University
Office of Student Financial Services
260 Stadium Drive
New Concord, OH 43762-1837

Amy Nestor
Senior Associate Director
Student Financial Services 
MAP Financial Advisor
anestor@muskingum.edu 
740-826-8139

Back to top