Graduate & Continuing Studies

Contact Us - Graduate & Continuing Studies

We're here to help.

Muskingum University
Graduate & Continuing Studies

117 Montgomery Hall
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, OH 43762
Phone: 740-826-8038
Fax: 740-826-6038 
graduate@muskingum.edu
map@muskingum.edu

Dr. Mark Sanford
Vice President of Graduate & Continuing Studies
Associate Professor of Modern Languages
Phone: 740-826-8038
msanford@muskingum.edu

Mary M. Arnold
Director of Master of Occupational Therapy (MOT) Program
Phone: 740-826-8466
marnold@muskingum.edu

Nancy Bradley
Advisor for Graduate Teacher Education Programs
Phone: 740-826-8470
nbradley@muskingum.edu

Bryce Bronner
Coordinator of Publications & Web Management 
Phone: 740-826-8465
bbronner@muskingum.edu

Bonnie Callahan
Sr. Director of Marketing
Phone: 740-826-8471
bonniec@muskingum.edu

Kelly K. Coffey
Faculty Coordinator
Phone: 740-826-8034
kcoffey@muskingum.edu

Elizabeth Kleinknecht
Field Experience and Clinical Practice Coordinator
Phone: 740-826-8037
ekleinkn@muskingum.edu

Beth A. Cross 
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Support Services
Phone: 740-826-8038
bethc@muskingum.edu

Janeen Eno
Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 740-826-6128
janeene@muskingum.edu

Maria Moore
Director of Master of Information Strategy, Systems & Technology (MISST) Program
Phone: 740-826-8467
mtmoore@muskingum.edu

Marjorie Pickworth 
Advisor for Adult Degree Completion (MAP) Program
Phone: 740-826-8462
mpickwor@muskingum.edu

Joe Shaeffer
Advisor for RN-to-BSN Program
Phone: 740-260-6967
shaeffer@muskingum.edu

Stacy Welch 
Licensure Officer and Educator Preparation Assessment Specialist
Phone: 740-826-8033
swelch@muskingum.edu

Jan Winland
Advisor for Health-Related Programs
Phone: 740-826-6151
jwinland@muskingum.edu

Office of Student Financial Services

Mailing Address:
Muskingum University
Office of Student Financial Services 
117 Montgomery Hall
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, OH 43762

Amy Gooden
Student Financial Services Counselor
Graduate Student Financial Advisor
agooden@muskingum.edu
740-826-8139/800-752-6082

Amber Gump
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
MAP Financial Advisor
amberg@muskingum.edu
740-826-8139/800-752-6082

Back to top