Graduate & Continuing Studies

Graduate & Continuing Studies Academic Calendar

 

Fall 2021

Monday, September 13 MAP and Graduate Classes Begin
Monday, September 20 MOT Classes Begin
Monday-Friday, October 11-15 Fall Break (No Classes)
Monday-Friday, November 22-26 Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
Friday, December 3 MAP and Graduate Classes End
Friday, December 3 MOT Classes End

 

Winter Term 2021 

Monday, December 6 MAP and Graduate Classes Begin
Thursday, December 23 MAP and Graduate Classes End

 

Spring I 2021 

Monday, January 10 MAP and Graduate Classes Begin
Monday-Friday, March 7-11 Spring Break (No Classes)
Friday, March 25 MAP and Graduate Classes End

 

Spring II 2021

Monday, March 28 MAP and Graduate Classes Begin
Wednesday-Friday, April 13-15 Easter Break (No Classes)
Friday, June 3 MAP and Graduate Classes End

 

Summer 2021

Summer Sessions
Monday, May 9 UG Summer Sessions Begin
Friday, June 3 UG Summer Sessions End

 

Early 5-week session
Monday, June 6 MAP and Graduate Classes Begin
Saturday, July 9 MAP and Graduate Classes End

 

10-week session
Monday, June 6 MAP and Graduate Classes Begin
Saturday, August 13 MAP and Graduate Classes End

 

Late 5-week session
Monday, July 11 MAP and Graduate Classes Begin
Saturday, August 13 MAP and Graduate Classes End

 

Summer Seminars^ Session/Week
Seminars Week 1 June 6-June 10
Seminars Week 2 June 13-June 17
Seminars Week 3 June 20-June 24
Seminars Week 4 June 27-July 1
Seminars Week 5 July 11-July 15

^Summer Seminar add/drop ends 24 hours after the start of the session/week.

Back to top