Graduate & Continuing Studies

Graduate & Continuing Studies Academic Calendar

 

Fall 2018

Monday, September 17 Classes Begin
Friday, September 21 Add/Drop Ends
Monday-Saturday, October 8-13 Fall Break (no classes)
Monday - Saturday, November 19-24 Thanksgiving Break (no classes)
Saturday, December 8 Classes End

 

Spring I 2019 

Monday, January 14 Classes Begin
Friday, January 18 Add/Drop Ends
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (no classes)
Monday-Saturday, March 4-9 Spring Break (no classes)
Saturday, March 30 Classes End

 

Spring II 2019

Monday, April 1 Classes Begin
Friday, April 5 Add/Drop Ends
Thursday-Saturday, April 18-20 Easter Break (no classes)
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day (no classes)
Saturday, June 8 Classes End

 

Summer 2019

May Term session
Monday, May 13 Classes Begin
Friday, June 7 Classes End

 

Early 5-week session
Monday, June 10 Classes Begin
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day (no classes)
Saturday, July 13 Classes End

 

10-week session
Monday, June 10 Classes Begin
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day (no classes)
Saturday, August 17 Classes End

 

Late 5-week session
Monday, July 15 Classes Begin
Saturday, August 17 Classes End

 

Summer Seminars^ Session/Week
Monday-Friday, June 10-14 Week 1
Monday-Friday, June 17-21 Week 2
Monday-Friday, June 24-28 Week 3
Monday-Friday, July 8-12 Week 4
Monday-Friday, July 15-19 Week 5

^Summer Seminar add/drop ends 24 hours after the start of the session/week.

Back to top