Zoom Information Sessions

zoom logo

Learn more about Muskingum's
Graduate and Degree Completion Programs
from advisors and program directors,
and find the program that's right for you!

Graduate Teacher Education Zoom Meetings

TESOL Zoom Informational Session
with Nancy Bradley
Thursday, November 17, 5:00 PM
Meeting ID: 828 3226 2389
Passcode: 608241

TESOL Zoom Informational Session
with Nancy Bradley
Wednesday, December 7, 5:00 PM
Meeting ID: 827 3021 1925
Passcode: 961695

TAG Zoom Informational Session
with Nancy Bradley
Wednesday, August 31, 5:30 PM
Meeting ID: 891 9770 4461
Passcode: 189076

Jumpstart Zoom Informational Session
with Nancy Bradley
Tuesday, November 15, 5:00 PM
Meeting ID: 828 4688 7407
Passcode: 863459

Jumpstart Zoom Informational Session
with Nancy Bradley
Tuesday, November 29, 5:00 PM
Meeting ID: 851 3224 0968
Passcode: 719746

Jumpstart Zoom Informational Session
with Nancy Bradley
Tuesday, December 13, 5:00 PM
Meeting ID: 825 3730 8828
Passcode: 269851

Reading Endorsement Zoom Information Session
with Nancy Bradley
Tuesday, November 8, 5:00 PM
Meeting ID: 862 1015 6625
Passcode: 583323

Reading Endorsement Zoom Information Session
with Nancy Bradley
Tuesday, December 6, 5:00 PM
Meeting ID: 878 6685 5565
Passcode: 540778

MAP Adult Degree Completion Zoom Meetings

MAP Adult Degree Completion Zoom Information Session
with Marjorie Pickworth
Thursday, November 10, 5:00 PM 
Meeting ID: 828 7841 9668
Passcode: 207248

MAP Adult Degree Completion Zoom Information Session
with Marjorie Pickworth
Friday, December 2, 12:00 PM 
Meeting ID: 836 0919 3994
Passcode: 732631

MAP Adult Degree Completion Zoom Information Session
with Marjorie Pickworth
Wednesday, December 14, 5:00 PM 
Meeting ID: 825 9888 8378
Passcode: 713828 

 

Nursing Zoom Meetings

Accelerated BSN Zoom Informational Session
with Macey Carson
Tuesday, July 19, 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Meeting ID: 870 2286 4293

Accelerated BSN Zoom Informational Session
with Macey Carson
Saturday, August 20, 11:30am – 12:30pm
Meeting ID: 821 8781 8908

Accelerated BSN Zoom Informational Session
with Macey Carson
Thursday, September 1, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
Meeting ID: 886 8956 7508

RN-to-BSN Zoom Informational Session
with Macey Carson
Tuesday, July 19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
Meeting ID: 818 1349 1368

RN-to-BSN Zoom Informational Session
with Macey Carson
Saturday, August 20, 10:00am – 11:00am
Meeting ID: 882 2289 1159

RN-to-BSN Zoom Informational Session
with Macey Carson
Thursday, September 1, 2:00pm – 3:00pm
Meeting ID: 838 5760 6791

Back to top