Greek Affairs

Ask a Greek

Have Questions of Greek Life and Our Community? Greek Council Executive Board is comprised of current Greek Students whose main objective is to assist you with all your questions, comments, and concerns?  If you have a question about Going Greek please look at our Recruitment tab and browse our FAQs. Any questions at all can be sent to one of our Executive Board members.

Caleb McManaway
Greek Council President
calebm1@muskingum.edu

Emma Cepek
Vice President of Sororities
ecepek1@muskingum.edu

Ryan Miller
Vice President of Fraternities
rmiller1@muskingum.edu

Angie Toth
Secretary
atoth1@muskingum.edu

Lexi Sheets
Treasurer
asheets1@muskingum.edu

Rachael Essex
Chief Justice of Sororities
ressex@muskingum.edu

Justin Hoover
Chief Justice of Fraternities
jhoover1@muskingum.edu

Kaitlynn Peters
Social Media & Scholarship Chair
kpeters1@muskingum.edu

Katie Simms
Director of Student Leadership & Engagement
ksimms@muskingum.edu

Social Media Accounts
Instragram - @gogreekmuskies
Twitter - @gogreekmu

Back to top