Greek Affairs

Ask a Greek

Have Questions of Greek Life and Our Community? Greek Council Executive Board is comprised of current Greek Students whose main objective is to assist you with all your questions, comments, and concerns?  If you have a question about Going Greek please look at our Recruitment tab and browse our FAQs. Any questions at all can be sent to one of our Executive Board members.

Derek Strouse
Greek Council President
dstrouse@muskingum.edu

Jillian Cain
CPC President 
jcain@muskingum.edu

TBD
IFC President

TBD
Secretary

Holly Cochran
Treasurer
hcochran@muskingum.edu

Audi Hutton
CPC Chief Justice
ahutton@muskingum.edu

McCurdy Burton
IFC Chief Justice
mccurdyb@muskingum.edu

Emily Fischer
Scholarship Chair
efischer@muskingum.edu

Zachary Mitchell
Greek Life Chair for Student Senate
zacharym@muskingum.edu

Stacey Allan
Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
sallan@muskingum.edu

Back to top