Division of Student Affairs

Division of Student Affairs Staff

We're here to help.

Susan Waryck

Dean of Students
Office Phone: (740) 826-8086
Email: shoglund@muskingum.edu

Stacey Allan

Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
Office Phone: (740) 826-8096
Email: sallan@muskingum.edu

Tracy Bugglin

Director of Counseling Services
Office Phone: (740) 826-8142
Email: tbugglin@muskingum.edu

Thurman Clark

Area Coordinator, Thomas Hall and Townhouses
Office Phone: (740) 826-8080
Email: thurmanc@muskingum.edu

Jessica-Leigh Edge

Coordinator of Student Involvement
Office Phone: (740) 826-8088
Email: jedge@muskingum.edu

Susan Fracker

Director of Wellness Center
Office Phone: (740) 826-8150
Email: sfracker@muskingum.edu

Kerry Guerard

Assistant Dean of Students
Office Phone: (740) 826-8087
Email: kguerard@muskingum.edu

Tyler Hendzel

Area Coordinator, Kelley, Patton and Finney Halls, and Lakeside Houses
Office Phone: (740) 826-8097
Email: thendzel@muskingum.edu

Andi Milligan

Director of Residence Life
Office Phone: (740) 826-8099
Email: milligan@muskingum.edu

Barb Shank

Administrative Assistant for Student Life Office
Office Phone: (740) 826-8080
Email: bshank@muskingum.edu

Leah Shirer

Counselor
Office Phone: (740) 826-8091
Email: lcook@muskingum.edu

Deven Siesel

Director of Recreation and Student Activities
Office: (740) 826-8081
Email: dsiesel@muskingum.edu

Doug Smith

Bowling Coach
Office Phone: (740) 826-8264
Email: dougs@muskingum.edu

Katie Smith

Area Coordinator, Memorial and Moore Halls 
Office Phone: (740) 826-8098
Email: mmsmith@muskingum.edu

Valerie Smith

Director of International and Multicultural Student Services 
Office Phone: (740) 826-8094
Email: vsmith@muskingum.edu

Julia Sprague

Chaplain for Student Affairs
Office Phone: (740) 826-6159
Email: julias@muskingum.edu

Jodie Swendryck

Director of Campus Services
Office: (740) 826-8174
Email: aramark@muskingum.edu

Jackie Vascura

Director of Career Services
Office Phone: (740) 826-8085
Email: jkent@muskingum.edu

Sarah Young-Dickson

Nurse
Office Phone: (740) 826-8150
Email: sdickson@muskingum.edu

Back to top