Division of Student Affairs

Division of Student Affairs Staff

We're here to help.

Alison Adams

Director of Residence Life
Office: (740) 826-8099
Email: alisona@muskingum.edu

Tracy Bugglin

Director of Counseling Services
Office Phone: (740) 826-8142
Email: tbugglin@muskingum.edu

Danyelle Gregory

Director of Diversity, Access and Inclusion
Office: (740) 826-8088
Email: dgregory@muskingum.edu

Kerry Guerard

Assistant Dean of Students
Office Phone: (740) 826-8087
Email: kguerard@muskingum.edu

Tyler Hendzel

Area Coordinator, Memorial and Moore Halls
Office Phone: (740) 826-8097
Email: thendzel@muskingum.edu

Michael Malone

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Office Phone: (740) 826-8086
Email: mmalone@muskingum.edu

Natalie Rice

Area Coordinator, Kelley, Patton and Finney Halls, and Lakeside Houses
Office Phone: (740) 826-8082
Email: nrice@muskingum.edu

Barb Shank

Administrative Assistant for Student Life Office
Office Phone: (740) 826-8080
Email: bshank@muskingum.edu

Allison Sells

Area Coordinator, Thomas Hall and Townhouses
Office Phone: (740) 826-8098
Email: asells@muskingum.edu

Leah Shirer

Counselor
Office Phone: (740) 826-8091
Email: lcook@muskingum.edu

Deven Siesel

Director of Recreation and Student Activities
Office: (740) 826-8081
Email: dsiesel@muskingum.edu

Doug Smith

Bowling Coach
Office Phone: (740) 826-8264
Email: dougs@muskingum.edu

Julia Sprague

Chaplain for Student Affairs
Office Phone: (740) 826-6159
Email: julias@muskingum.edu

Jodie Swendryck

Director of Campus Services
Office: (740) 826-8174
Email: aramark@muskingum.edu

Jackie Vascura

Director of Career Services
Office Phone: (740) 826-8085
Email: jkent@muskingum.edu

Sarah Young-Dickson

Nurse
Office Phone: (740) 826-8150
Email: sdickson@muskingum.edu

Back to top