PLUS
Welcome
  PLUS Philosophy
  PLUS Services
  PLUS Admission
  PLUS Program Staff
  PLUS Program Fees
  First-Step Summer
  Transition Program
Contact

Contact Information

 

PLUS Program

Muskingum University
Walter Hall 19
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, Ohio 43762
Phone: (740) 826-8280
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m

 

Executive Director

Eileen Henry, Ed.D., ACC, AACC
ethenry@muskingum.edu

740-826-8284

 

Assistant to the Executive Director

Michelle Butler
butler@muskingum.edu

740-826-6133

 

PLUS Office

740-826-8280

 

 

 

Learning Consultants and Learning Associates

Kathy Baird
kbaird@muskingum.edu

Katrina Buchanan
katrinab@muskingum.edu

Melissa Carson
mcarson@muskingum.edu

Melissa Choate
mchoate@muskingum.edu

Mallory Eno
mallorye@muskingum.edu

Matt Gilmore
mgilmore@muskingum.edu

Linda Kasper
lkasper@muskingum.edu

Matt Motes
rmotes@muskingum.edu

Mary Piecynski
mpiecyns@muskingum.edu

Sally Ritz
sritz@muskingum.edu

Carol Smith
csmith@muskingum.edu

 

back forward