Physical Plant
Online Forms
Mechanics Division
Custodial Division
Grounds Division
Fleet Vehicles
Goose Operations
Contact / Staff
Contact the Physical Plant Office

Mail, Phone, Fax, E-Mail
Physical Plant
Muskingum University
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, OH 43762
Phone: 740-826-8160
Fax: 740-826-8166
pplant@muskingum.edu
Office Hours
  • Monday - Friday: 7:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m
  • After-hours Emergencies: Please contact the Campus Police: (740) 826-8155
Administrative Staff
Kevin Wagner
Senior Director of Facilities & Physical Plant
Phone: x6129
kevinw@muskingum.edu
Tracey Hogan
Secretary
Phone: x8160
thogan@muskingum.edu

Lee Rhodes
Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
Phone: x8160
lrhodes@muskingum.edu

Kathie Eagon
Secretary
Phone: x4166
keagon@muskingum.edu

Building Mechanics Staff

Bruce Adams
Maintenance Mechanic

John Campbell
System Mechanic

Terry High
Building Mechanic

Mark Lashley
Carpenter

Mark McCoy
Locksmith

Steve Mourer
Building Mechanic

Dan Terrill
Buidling Mechanic

Custodial Staff

Bonnie Davis
Custodial Services Supervisor for Day Shift
bldavis@muskingum.edu

Brian Carter
Assistant Custodial Supervisor
for Athletics & Events
bcarter@muskingum.edu

Ed Stover
Custodial Services Supervisor for Night Shift
estover@muskingum.edu

Adams-Taft, Courtney
Academic Support Custodian

Matthew Barnes
Academic Support Custodian

Michele Browning
Academic Support Custodian

Dustin Derry
Academic Support Custodian

Lloyd Doudna
Student Life Support Custodian

Desiree Duncan
Student Life Support Custodian

Lloyd Doudna
Student Life Support Custodian

Brandon Glendenning
Academic Support Custodian

Samantha Hannan
Academic Support Custodian

Patricia Hatfield
Academic Support Custodian

April Heady
Academic Support Custodian

Becky Oliver
Athletic Support Custodian

Debbie Ramage
Student Life Support Custodian

Mallory Spohn
Academic Support Custodian

Beth Wray
Academic Support Custodian

Julie Wylie
Student Life Support Custodian

Grounds Department
John Bugglin
Grounds Supervisor
jbugglin@muskingum.edu

Jodi Carpenter
Groundskeeper

Steven Channell
Groundskeeper

Joyce Goings
Groundskeeper

 

back forward