Campus News
Muskingum in the News
Campus Events
Athletic News
News Archives
Commencement Archives
Contact Public Relations
 
 
Spring 2017 Use the find function on your browser to locate specific dates or events. This page is updated regularly, so check back often.
Muskingum University's Weather Hotline provides updates on the status of closures and delays due to inclement weather. Click here for more information.
Monday, June 5 to Saturday, July 8 Summer Early 5-week Session
Monday, June 5 to Saturday, August 12 Summer 10-week Session
Sunday, June 18 to Saturday, June 24 Summer Music Theatre CAMPSummer High School Music Theatre CAMP

Visit the website for more information, or contact Carol Wilcox-Jones, director, at 740-826-6210 or cjones@muskingum.edu.
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
No classes and administrative offices are closed
Monday, July 10 to Tuesday, August 8 Late 5-week Session
Saturday, July 22 to Saturday, July 29 Cardinal Chorale Camp
To apply or for more information, view the Cardinal Chorale Camp application.
Monday, August 28 Undergraduate Classes Begin
Tuesday, August 29 Opening Convocation
11 a.m., Anne C. Steele Center
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Classes as normal
Monday, October 10 to Tuesday, October 11 Fall Break
No classes and administrative offices are open
Friday, October 13 to Saturday, October 14 Homecoming Weekend
Wednesday, November 23 to Friday, November 25 Thanksgiving Break
No classes, administrative offices are closed Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25
Friday, December 9 Undergraduate classes end
Monday, December 12 to Friday, December 16 Undergraduate final examinations
Friday, December 22 to Tuesday December 26 Christmas
Administrative offices are closed