OCSA banner
Muskingum
 
OCSA Home
Members
All-Ohio
Academic All-Ohio
Hall of Fame
OHSAA
Ohio Club Soccer
Ohio Tournaments
Contact OCSA
Join OCSA
 
 
soccer streak

OCSA contact information

President
Michael McBride
Notre Dame College
216-373-5419
mmcbride@ndc.edu

Vice President
TBA

Treasurer
Bud Lewis
Wilmington College
937-382-6661 x341
bud_lewis@wilmington.edu

Hall of Fame/Honor Award
Mike Tucker
University of Dayton
937-229-4459
mtucker1@udayton.edu

Academic All-Ohio Awards
Dan Palmer
Oberlin College
444-775-5789
dan.plamer@oberlin.edu

All-Ohio Awards
Division I - Men
Eric Nichols
Bowling Green State University
419-372-7072
enichol@bgsu.edu

Division I - Women
Vernon Croft
University of Akron
330-972-2375
croft1@uakron.edu

Division II/NAIA/NCCAA - Men
Michael McBride
Notre Dame College
216-373-5419
mmcbride@ndc.edu

Division II/NAIA/NCCAA - Women
Jason Kubbins
Ursuline College
440-684-6095
jkubbins@ursuline.edu

Division III - Men
Bud Lewis
Wilmington College
937-382-6661 x341
bud_lewis@wilmington.edu

Division III - Women
Steve Spirk
Wilmington College
937-382-6661 x262
steve_spirk@wilmington.edu

Junior College - Men
Mike Combs
Cincinnati State
mike.combs@cincinnatistate.edu

Past Presidents
Mary Beth Caudill
Muskingum University
740-826-8319
marybeth@muskingum.edu

Reid Ayers
Baldwin Wallace University
440-826-3839
rayers@bw.edu