Hours

Course Guides

Subject Guides
Find...
• Articles
• Books and More
• Course Reserves
• Digital Media
• Government Information
• News
• Web Sites
Evaluate
Get
Cite
Services for...
• Students
• Faculty/Staff
• Visitors
About the Library
• Collections
• Hours
• Events
• Policies
• Staff Directory
• Study Areas
Library Renovation

Hours

Spring Semester 2014 (excluding holidays)

  Cambridge 127 & 109 Research Assistance
Monday 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.  
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. 1:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Easter Holiday 2014

  Cambridge 127 & 109
Wednesday, 4/16/14 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 4/17/14 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Good Friday, 4/18/14 CLOSED
Saturday, 4/19/14 CLOSED
Easter Sunday, 4/20/14 CLOSED

Finals Week 2014 (extended hours)

  Cambridge 127 & 109 Research Assistance
Study Day
Thursday, 5/1/14
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday, 5/2/14 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, 5/3/14 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.  
Sunday, 5/4/14 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Monday, 5/5/14 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, 5/6/14 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, 5/7/14 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, 5/8/14 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 5/9/14 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 


Top

 

back forward