Announcements
Employment Opportunities
Administrative Positions
Support Staff Positions
Faculty Positions
Student Employment
Barnes & Noble College Employment Opportunities
Employee Resources
Holiday Schedule
Employee Benefits
Time-Off Benefits
Services & Privileges
Policies
Regulatory
Safety Security & Environmental
Human Resources & Campus Policies
Title IX Policy
Downloadable Forms
FAQ
Business Office
Contact Us
Employee Handbook
 

2017 Holiday Schedule

Muskingum University administration and support staff not following the academic calendar of recesses and holidays have the following paid days off in observance of established holidays during the 2017 calendar year.

 

DAY OFF HOLIDAY
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 22, 2017 Christmas Eve Observance
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Day after Christmas
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day 2018
   
FOR SUPPORT STAFF: Two days of your choice
between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018
Personal Days

FOR ADMINISTRATION AND PROFESSIONAL NON EXEMPT: One day of your choice
between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018

Personal Day
back forward