Hours
Top 5 Things to Know
About the Library

Course Guides

Subject Guides
Find...
• Articles
• Books and More
• Course Reserves
• Digital Media
• Government Information
• News
• Web Sites
Evaluate
Get
Cite
Services for...
• Students
• Faculty/Staff
• Visitors
About the Library
• Collections
• Hours
• Events
• Policies
• Staff Directory
• Study Areas
Library Renovation

Hours

Fall 2014 (excluding holidays)

  Cambridge 127 & 109 Research Assistance
Monday 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.  
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. 1:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break 2014

  Cambridge 127 & 109 Research Assistance
Tuesday, 11/25/14 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 11/26/14 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, 11/27/14 CLOSED  
Friday, 11/28/14 CLOSED  
Saturday, 11/29/14 CLOSED  
Sunday, 11/30/14 5:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.  

Finals - Fall 2014

  Cambridge 127 & 109 Research Assistance
Monday, 12/8/14 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, 12/9/14 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, 12/10/14 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, 12/11/14 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday, 12/12/14 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12/13/14 CLOSED  
Sunday, 12/14/14 CLOSED  

Winter Break 2014 (excluding holidays)

  Cambridge 127 & 109 Research Assistance
Monday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED  
Sunday CLOSED  

 


Top

 

back forward