Overview
Announcements
Course Schedules
and Registration
Master of Information Strategy, Systems, & Technology (MISST)
Admission to MISST
Contact MISST
Educational Leadership Programs
Graduate Degree
Education Programs
Master of Arts
in Education (MAE)
Master of Arts
in Teaching (MAT)
Educational Specialist (Ed.S.)
Adult Degree Completion
Muskingum Adult Program for Bachelor Degree Completion (MAP)
Special Programs
Accounting Certificate
Professional Development
Teacher Education Clinical Practice and Student Teaching
FAQ
Financial Aid
Forms & Literature
Catalogs
Academic Calendar
Contact

Graduate & Continuing Studies 2017-18 Academic Calendar

     
Fall Semester 2017    
Monday, September 18 Classes Begin  
Friday, September 22 Add/Drop Ends  
Monday - Saturday, October 9-14 Fall Break (no classes)  
Monday - Saturday, November 20-25 Thanksgiving Break (no classes)  
Saturday, December 9 Classes End  

 

   
Spring I 2018    
Monday, January 8 Classes Begin  
Friday, January 12 Add/Drop Ends  
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (no classes)  
Monday-Saturday, March 5-10 Spring Break (no classes)  
Saturday, March 24 Classes End  
     
Spring II 2018    
Monday, March 26 Classes Begin  
Friday, March 30 Add/Drop Ends  
Thursday-Saturday, March 29-31 Easter Break (no classes)  
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day (no classes)  
Saturday, June 2 Classes End  

 

   
Summer 2018    
     
May Term session    
Monday, May 7 Classes Begin  
Friday, June 1 Classes End  
     
     
Early 5-week session    
Monday, June 4 Classes Begin  
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day (no classes)  
Saturday, July 7 Classes End  
     
     
10-week session    
Monday, June 4 Classes Begin  
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day (no classes)  
Saturday, August 11 Classes End  
     
     
Late 5-week session    
Monday, July 9 Classes Begin  
Saturday, August 11 Classes End  
     
     
Summer Seminars^ Session/Week  
Monday-Friday, June 11-15 Week 1  
Monday-Friday, June 18-22 Week 2  
Monday-Friday, June 25-29 Week 3  
Monday-Friday, July 9-13 Week 4  
Monday-Friday, July 16-20 Week 5  
     
     

 

   
     

 

^Summer Seminar add/drop ends 24 hours after the start of the session/week.