Residential Life Contacts

Thomas Hall Area Coordinator
Deven Siesel

Deven Siesel
dsiesel@muskingum.edu

All RAs
line
Thomas Hall Resident Assistants
Maggie Hale

Maggie (Margaret) Hale
mhale@muskingum.edu
Ground floor

Sara Sawdey

Sara Sawdey (HRA)
ssawdey@muskingum.edu
1st floor

Miranda Allen

Miranda Allen
mirandaa@muskingum.edu
1st floor

Marcus Correa

Marcus Correa
mcorrea@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

Erik Robert Allbright

Erik (Robert) Allbright
roberta@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

Sam Green

Sam Green
segreen@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

line
Taylor Little Taylor Little
tlittle@muskingum.edu
3rd floor
 

Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

back forward