Residential Life Contacts

Moore Hall Area Coordinator
Deven

Deven Siesel
dsiesel@muskingum.edu


Staff
line
Moore Hall Resident Assistants
   
Brednan

Brendan Wesolowski
brendanw@muskingum.edu
1st floor

Bobby

Bobby Fratturo
fratturo@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

Seth

Seth Casto
scasto@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

Pelumi

Pelumi Dacosta
pdacosta@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

line
Adam Adam Brown
atbrown@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

 

 

Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

back forward
Muskingum University  •  
163 Stormont Street, New Concord, OH 43762  •  
740-826-8211    E-Mail Us