Residential Life Contacts

Memorial Hall Area Coordinator
Rae Lyles

Rae Lyles
rlyles@muskingum.edu

all ra staff
line
Memorial Hall Resident Assistants
   
Justin Howard

Justin Howard
jhoward@muskingum.edu
Ground floor

Amanda James

Amanda James
ajames@muskingum.edu
1st floor

Tori Clark Tori Clark (HRA)tclark@muskingum.edu
2nd floor
line
Claudia Coffey

Claudia Coffey
ccoffey@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

Connie Montoney

Connie Montoney
conniem@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

Chandrika Misra

Chandrika Misra
cmisra@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

 
 

Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

back forward