Residential Life Contacts

Memorial Hall Area Coordinator
Brittany House

Brittany House
bhouse@muskingum.edu

memorial hall
line
Memorial Hall Resident Assistants
   
libby rahe

Libby Rahe
erahe@muskingum.edu
Ground floor

taylor lucey

Taylor Lucey
tlucey@muskingum.edu
1st floor

kayley bevard Kayley Bevard (HRA) kbevard@muskingum.edu
2nd floor
line
karysa kent

Karysa Kent
kkent@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

amanda james

Amanda James
ajames@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

sara sawdey

Sara Sawdey
ssawdey@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

 
 

Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

back forward