Residential Life Contacts

 

Kelley Hall Area Coordinator
Ashley Walley

Ashley Walley
awalley@muskingum.edu

Staff
line
Kelley Hall Resident Assistants
Connor Hann Connor Hann
chann@muskingum.edu
Basement floor
line
Dustin

Dustin Bennett
dustinb@muskingum.edu
Ground floor

Cody

Cody Seiler
cseiler@muskingum.edu
Ground Floor

Claire

Claire Ardrey
cardrey@muskingum.edu
1st floor

Cunningham

Lindsay Cunningham
lindsays@muskingum.edu
1st Floor

Anna

Anna Mayo
amayo@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

Samantha

Samantha Abrahamsen
sabraham@muskingum.edu
2nd Floor

line
Raub Harrison Raub
hraub@muskingum.edu
3rd floor
line
Ncik Nick Despot
ndespot@muskingum.edu
3rd floor
 
 

Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

back forward
Muskingum University  •  
163 Stormont Street, New Concord, OH 43762  •  
740-826-8211    E-Mail Us