Residential Life Contacts

Finney Hall Area and Lakeside Houses Coordinator
Allison Avolio

 

 

Allison Avolio
aavolio@muskingum.edu


finney lakeside group pic
line
Finney Hall Resident Assistants
muriel smith

Muriel Smith (HRA)
muriels@muskingum.edu
1st floor

phil ellis Phil Ellis
pellis@muskingum.edu
2nd floor
tasha schwenk Tasha Schwenk
tschwenk@muskingum.edu
3rd floor
Bo Witosky Bo Witosky
rwitosky@muskingum.edu

2nd floor
line
sean lally

Sean Lally
slally@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

h
chelsea newill

Chelsea Newill
cnewill@muskingum.edu
Lakeside 117

h
brooklin patterson Brooklin Patterson
bpatters@muskingum.edu
1st floor
 
   

Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

back forward