Greek Affairs- Ask A Greek
dots

Have Questions of Greek Life and Our Community? Greek Council Executive Board is comprised of current Greek Students whose main objective is to assist you with all your questions, comments, and concerns?  If you have a question about Going Greek please look at our Recruitment tab and browse our FAQs. Any questions at all can be sent to one of our Executive Board members.

Joey Alford- Greek Council President
jalford@muskingum.edu

Danielle Crown- Greek Council Vice President
dcrown@muskingum.edu

Nathan Caplan- Greek Council Vice President
ncaplan@muskingum.edu

Megan Woodward- Secretary
meganw@muskingum.edu

Heather Smith- Treasurer
hismith@muskingum.edu

Hailee Wells- Chief Justice
haileew@muskingum.edu

Matt Allen- Chief Justice
matthewa@muskingum.edu

Brooklin Patterson- Scholarship Chair
bpatters@muskingum.edu

Brianna Gauding- Student Senate Representative
bgauding@muskingum.edu

Alex Dimbath- Student Senate Representative
adimbath@muskingum.edu

Stacey Allan- Director of Greek Affairs
sallan@muskingum.edu

 

back forward