Greek Affairs- Ask A Greek
dots

Have Questions of Greek Life and Our Community? Greek Council Executive Board is comprised of current Greek Students whose main objective is to assist you with all your questions, comments, and concerns?  If you have a question about Going Greek please look at our Recruitment tab and browse our FAQs. Any questions at all can be sent to one of our Executive Board members.

Megan Woodward- Greek Council President
meganw@muskingum.edu

Alex Preston- NPCl Vice President
apreston@muskingum.edu

Alex Dimbath- IFCl Vice President
adimbath@muskingum.edu

Natalie Skelley- Secretary
nskelley@muskingum.edu

Ericka Windland- Treasurer
erickaw@muskingum.edu

Morgan Craig- NPC Chief Justice
mcraig@muskingum.edu

Josh Jarvis- IFC Chief Justice
joshuaj@muskingum.edu

Kristen Gill- Scholarship Chair
kgill@muskingum.edu

Chandrika Misra- NPC Student Senate Representative
cmisra@muskingum.edu

Dillon McDermoot- IFC Student Senate Representative
dmcdermo@muskingum.edu

Stacey Allan- Director of Greek Affairs
sallan@muskingum.edu

 

back forward
Muskingum University  •  
163 Stormont Street, New Concord, OH 43762  •  
740-826-8211    E-Mail Us