Greek Affairs- Ask A Greek
dots

Have Questions of Greek Life and Our Community? Greek Council Executive Board is comprised of current Greek Students whose main objective is to assist you with all your questions, comments, and concerns?  If you have a question about Going Greek please look at our Recruitment tab and browse our FAQs. Any questions at all can be sent to one of our Executive Board members.

Cara Uetrecht- Greek Council President
carau@muskingum.edu

Anna Sharier- NPC Vice President
asharier@muskingum.edu

Jarrod Goldman- IFC Vice President
jgoldman@muskingum.edu

Katlyn Wagner- Secretary
katlynw@muskingum.edu

- Treasurer
@muskingum.edu

Jessica Rucker- NPC Chief Justice
jrucker@muskingum.edu

Garret Graehling- IFC Chief Justice
garretg@muskingum.edu

Michelle Serozynski- Scholarship Chair
mserozyn@muskingum.edu

- NPC Student Senate Representative
@muskingum.edu

- IFC Student Senate Representative
@muskingum.edu

Stacey Allan- Director of Greek Affairs
sallan@muskingum.edu

 

back forward
Muskingum University  •  
163 Stormont Street, New Concord, OH 43762  •  
740-826-8211    E-Mail Us