Advancement Office
Advancement Home

Announcements

Giving to Muskingum

Muskingum Annual Fund

Alumni & Friends
Public Relations
Contact
 

College Seal

Contact the Office of Institutional Advancement

Mailing Address   Muskingum University
Office of Institutional Advancement
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, OH 43762
 
E-Mail, Telephone, Fax advancement@muskingum.edu
Telephone: 740-826-8130
Fax: 740-826-8469
 
To make a gift by phone 866-687-5431 (toll free) or
740-826-8130
 
Vice President of
Institutional Advancement


Kathy Fitzgerald
Office: 740-826-8468
Fax: 740-826-8469
kfitzger@muskingum.edu

KATHY FITZGERALD
Director of Research
and Stewardship
Susan Dannemann
Office: 740-826-8130
Fax: 740-826-8469
susand@muskingum.edu
SUSAN DANNEMAN
Director of Annual Fund
and Reunion Giving
Michelle Walker
Office: 740-826-6171
Fax: 740-826-8469
mwalker@muskingum.edu
MICHELLE WALKER

Director of Alumni Relations

 

Jen Bronner
Main number: 740-826-8131
Office: 740-826-8463
Fax: 740-826-8469
jbronner@muskingum.edu

JEN BRONNER
Director of Public Relations Janice McCloud
Office: 740-826-8024
Fax: 740-826-8026
jtucker@muskingum.edu
JANICE MCCLOUD
Assistant Director
of Public Relations
Rod Lang
Office: 740-826-8020
Fax: 740-826-8026
rlang@muskingum.edu
 
Director of Sports Information Tom Caudill
Office: 740-826-8022
Fax: 740-826-8026
tcaudill@muskingum.edu
TOM CAUDILL
Database Specialist
and Annual Fund Associate
Lori Fahner
Office: 740-826-8130
Fax: 740-826-8469
lfahner@muskingum.edu
 
Assistant to the Vice President Diana Jones
Office: 740-826-6105
Fax: 740-826-8469
dianaj@muskingum.edu