Directory Academic Home Home  
WebMail Muskie Link Blackboard  
Academics Home Page
Admissions Home Page
Registrar
About the Science Division
Division Events
Science Week Events
Newsletters
Awards and Scholarships
Student Internships
Student Organizations
Student Research:
Regional Presentations
Alumni Success Stories
Resources and Links
 
Logo The content below is information specific to this academic department's fields of interest.

BIOLOGY FACULTY

Stephanie Allen
Assistant Professor of Biology
sdallen@muskingum.edu

Shelly Amstutz-Szalay
Instructor of Biology
sszalay@muskingum.edu

Brian Bergstrom
Associate Professor of Biology
brianb@muskingum.edu

Jim Dooley
Associate Progessor of Biology,
Director of Conservation Science,
Department Chair
jdooley@muskingum.edu

Danny Ingold
Professor of Biology
ingold@muskingum.edu

Toyin Osunsanya
Associate Professor of Biology
toyin@muskingum.edu

Amy Santas
Assistant Professor of Biology
asantas@muskingum.edu