Directory Academic Home Home  
WebMail Muskie Link Blackboard  
Academics Home Page
Admissions Home Page
Registrar
About the Department
About the Faculty
About the Students
Courses Descriptions
Math Program
Comp. Sci. Program
Math and CS Tutoring
Current Department Events
After Graduation - Alumni
Awards and Honoraries
Links and Resources
 
Logo The content below is information specific to this academic department's fields of interest.

About the Faculty



James Bentz, Adjunct Instructor of Computer Science
Email: jbentz@muskingum.edu
Phone:
Office: 227, Boyd Science Center

 

Jim Bentz

David Craft , Professor of Mathematics

Email: craft@muskingum.edu
Phone: (740) 826-8305
Office: Room 228, Boyd Science Center


Richard Daquila, Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Chair, Mathematics & Computer Science

 

Email: rdaquila@muskingum.edu
Phone: (740) 826-8302
Office: Room 321, Boyd Science Center

Faculty Web Page


 

Matthew Davis, Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Email: mattd@muskingum.edu
Phone: (740) 826-8365
Office: Room 225, Boyd Science Center

Faculty Web Page

Matt Davis

 


 

Holly Moore , Lecturer of Mathematics
Email: hmoore@muskingum.edu
Phone: (740) 826-6152
Office: Room 118, Boyd Science Center

Holly Moore

Jay Shaffstall, Instructor of Computer Science
Email: jays@muskingum.edu     
Phone: (740) 826-8333
Office: Room 226, Boyd Science Center
No Photo

 

Philip Wentworth, Adjunct Instructor of Computer Science
Email: philipw@muskingum.edu
Phone:
Office: 227, Boyd Science Center

 

Jim Bentz