Residential Life Contacts

Thomas Hall Area Coordinator
Aaron

Aaron Clark
aaronc@muskingum.edu

Staff
line
Thomas Hall Resident Assistants
Kelsey

Kelsey Overley
koverley@muskingum.edu
Ground floor

Cindy

Cindy Mullins (HRA)
cmullins@muskingum.edu
1st floor

Kylie

Kylie Cisco
kcisco@muskingum.edu
1st floor

Taylor

Taylor Little
tlittle@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

Jacob

Jacob VanLeeuwen
jacobv@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

Eddie

Eddie Salazar
esalazar@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

line
Braddon Brannon Scott
bscott@muskingum.edu
3rd floor
 

Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

back forward
Muskingum University  •  
163 Stormont Street, New Concord, OH 43762  •  
740-826-8211    E-Mail Us