Residential Life Contacts

 

Kelley Hall Area Coordinator
Ashley Walley

Ashley Walley
awalley@muskingum.edu

kelley hall
line
Kelley Hall Resident Assistants
brendan wesolowski Brendan Wesolowski
brendanw@muskingum.edu
Basement floor
line
jason holman

Jason Holman (HRA)
jholman@muskingum.edu
Ground floor

cory weber

Cory Weber
cweber@muskingum.edu
Ground floor

stacy russel

Stacy Russel
srussell@muskingum.edu
1st floor

meghan duke

Megan Duke
mduke@muskingum.edu
1st floor

amanda barnes

Amanda Barnes
abarnes@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

connie montoney

Connie Montoney
conniem@muskingum.edu
2nd floor

shawn jacklitch

Shawn Jacklitch
shawnj@muskingum.edu
3rd floor

 

Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

back forward