Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

Student Affairs Contacts

Janet Heeter-Bass
Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

 


Office Phone: (740) 826-8083
Email: jheeter@muskingum.edu

Penny Selock
Assistant to the Vice President

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8089
Email: pselock@muskingum.edu

Jeff Heacock
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs for External Relations

 


Office Phone:(740) 826-8325
Email: jheacock@muskingum.edu

Susan Waryck
Associate Dean of Students

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8086
Email: shoglund@muskingum.edu

Gina Tamburro
Coordinator of Student Involvement

 


Office Phone: (740) 826-8088
Email: tamburro@muskingum.edu

Valerie Smith
Director of International Student Services and Special Programs

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8094
Email: vsmith@muskingum.edu

hyin

Hong Yin
Special Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8193
Email: hyin@muskingum.edu

APolito

Anthony Polito
Director of Student Conduct

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8087
Email: apolito@muskingum.edu

Stacey Allan

Stacey Allan
Director of Greek Affairs

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8096
Email: sallan@muskingum.edu

Andi Kelley

Andi Kelley
Director of Residence Life; (Area Coordinator for Finney and Lakeside Houses)

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8099
Email: ackelley@muskingum.edu

Muskie fish

Ashley Walley
Student Life Coordinator (Area Coordinator for Kelley and Patton Halls)

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8098
Email: awalley@muskingum.edu

Rae Lyles

Rae Lyles
Student Life Coordinator (Area Coordinator for Memorial and Moore Halls); Coordinator, Multicultural Student Services

 

Office: (740) 826-8097
Email: rlyles@muskingum.edu

Deven Siesel

Deven Siesel
Student Life Coordinator (Area Coordinator for Thomas Hall, Townhouses, and Circle 240); Coordinator, Intramurals

 

Office: (740) 826-8081
Email: dsiesel@muskingum.edu

Barb Shank
Administrative Assistant for Student Life Office

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8080
Email: bshank@muskingum.edu

Jackie Vascura
Director of Career Services

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8085
Email: jkent@muskingum.edu

T. Bugglin

Tracy Bugglin
Director of Counseling Services

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8142
Email: tbugglin@muskingum.edu

Leah Cook

Leah Cook
Counselor

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8091
Email: lcook@muskingum.edu

Susan Fracker
Director of Wellness Center

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8150
Email: sfracker@muskingum.edu

Sarah Young-Dickson
Nurse

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8150
Email: sdickson@muskingum.edu

Will Mullins
University Chaplain

 

Office Phone: ((740) 826-8120
Email: wmullins@muskingum.edu

Emily Hans
Director of Campus Services

 

Office: (740) 826-8174
ehans@muskingum.edu

Daniel Vincent
Chief of University Police

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8155
Email: dvincent@muskingum.edu

Karol Farris

Karol Farris
Chaplain Intern

 


Office Phone: (740) 826-6159
Email: kfarris@muskingum.edu

 

Student Affairs Mailing Address

 

Muskingum University
Student Life Office
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, OH 43762

 

Fax machine

 

(740) 826-8093

 

Chess Center Phone

 

(740) 826-6148

 

back forward