Campus Events

Food Service

Catering

Financial Aid

Intramural Sports

Weather Hotline

Student Affairs Contacts

Janet

Janet Heeter-Bass
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Student Affairs

 


Office Phone: (740) 826-8083
Email: jheeter@muskingum.edu

Susan W.

Susan Waryck
Dean of Students

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8086
Email: shoglund@muskingum.edu

Stacey

Stacey Allan
Director of Greek Affairs

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8096
Email: sallan@muskingum.edu

Tracey

Tracy Bugglin
Director of Counseling Services

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8142
Email: tbugglin@muskingum.edu

Aaron

Aaron Clark
West Hill Area Coordinator

 

Office: (740) 826-8097
Email: aaronc@muskingum.edu

Jess

Jessica-Leigh Edge
Coordinator of Student Involvement

 


Office Phone: (740) 826-8088
Email: jedge@muskingum.edu

Amber

Amber Farley
Title IX Coordinator and Director of Student Conduct

 

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8087
Email: azifzal@muskingum.edu

Sarah F.

Susan Fracker
Director of Wellness Center

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8150
Email: sfracker@muskingum.edu

Sav

Sav Haig
East Hill Area Coordinator

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8098
Email: shaig@muskingum.edu

Kara

Kara Kimes
Chaplain Intern

  Office Phone: (740) 826-6159
Email: kkimes@muskingum.edu
Andi

Andi Milligan
Director of Residence Life

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8099
Email: milligan@muskingum.edu

Will

Will Mullins
University Chaplain

 

Office Phone: ((740) 826-8120
Email: wmullins@muskingum.edu

Barb

Barb Shank
Administrative Assistant for Student Life Office

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8080
Email: bshank@muskingum.edu

Leah

Leah Shirer
Counselor

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8091
Email: lcook@muskingum.edu

Deven

Deven Siesel
Director of Recreation and Student Activities

 

Office: (740) 826-8081
Email: dsiesel@muskingum.edu

Doug

Doug Smith
Bowling Coach

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8264
Email: dougs@muskingum.edu

Valerie

Valerie Smith
Director of International Student Services and Special Programs

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8094
Email: vsmith@muskingum.edu

Jodie

Jodie Swendryck
Director of Campus Services

 

Office: (740) 826-8174
aramark@muskingum.edu

Jackie

Jackie Vascura
Director of Career Services

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8085
Email: jkent@muskingum.edu

Danny

Daniel Vincent
Chief of University Police

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8155
Email: dvincent@muskingum.edu

Carol

Hong Yin
Special Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8193
Email: hyin@muskingum.edu

Sarah

Sarah Young-Dickson
Nurse

 

Office Phone: (740) 826-8150
Email: sdickson@muskingum.edu

 

Student Affairs Mailing Address

 

Muskingum University
Student Life Office
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, OH 43762

 

Fax machine

 

(740) 826-8093

 

Chess Center Phone

 

(740) 826-6148

 

back forward
Muskingum University  •  
163 Stormont Street, New Concord, OH 43762  •  
740-826-8211    E-Mail Us