CAL
Welcome
Center Philosophy
Programs
  PLUS Program
  PLUS Philosophy
  PLUS Services
  PLUS Admission
  PLUS Program Staff
  PLUS Program Fees
  Chat-Back
  PLUS Organization
  First-Step Summer
  Transition Program
CAL News & Photos
ADA
Learning Strategies Database
Contact

Contact Information

Center for the Advancement of Learning

Muskingum University
Walter Hall - Ground Floor
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, Ohio 43762
Phone: (740) 826-8280
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m

 

Executive Director

Eileen Henry, Ed. D.
ethenry@muskingum.edu

 

Assistant to the Executive Director

Michelle Butler
butler@muskingum.edu

 

Administrative Assistant

Jo Ann Lapp
jlapp@muskingum.edu

 

Assistant Special Services Coordinator

Joyce Girod
jgirod@muskingum.edu

 

 

Learning Consultants

Kathy Baird
kbaird@muskingum.edu

Lisa Braden
lbraden@muskingum.edu

Katrina Buchanan
katrinab@muskingum.edu

Connie Carroll
ccarroll@muskingum.edu

Melissa Carson
mcarson@muskingum.edu

Melissa Choate
mchoate@muskingum.edu

Paul Dunn
pauld@muskingum.edu

Mallory Eno
mallorye@muskingum.edu

Matt Gilmore
mgilmore@muskingum.edu

Linda Kasper
lkasper@muskingum.edu

Matt Motes
rmotes@muskingum.edu

Mary Piecynski
mpiecyns@muskingum.edu

Sally Ritz
sritz@muskingum.edu

Carol Smith
csmith@muskingum.edu

Jamie Williams
jwillia@muskingum.edu

 

 

 

 

back forward