Business Office
Business Office
Student Accounts
Tax & Loan Information
Student Health Insurance
Payroll Dates & Forms
Purchasing & Accounts Payable
PNC ActivePay (Internal Use)
Online Forms
FAQ
Mail & Copy Center
Human Resources Office
Computer & Network Services (CNS)
Contact

The Business Office Staff

 
Mailing Address  

U.S. Mail:
Muskingum University
P.O. Box 2010
Zanesville, OH 43702-2010

UPS FedEx and other overnight deliveries:
Muskingum University
Business Office
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, OH 43762

Fax (740) 826-8196

Vice President for Business and Finance   James R. Wilson
Office: (740) 826-8113
Montgomery Hall 15
jrwilson@muskingum.edu
Asst Vice President for Business & Finance and Controller  

Philip Laube
Office: (740) 826-8101
Montgomery Hall 11
plaube@muskingum.edu

Assistant Controller  

Timothy Cross
Office: (740) 826-6121
Montgomery Hall 125
tcross@muskingum.edu

Student Accounts   Janet Nesselroad
Office: (740) 826-8118
Montgomery Hall 125
janetn@muskingum.edu
Head Cashier / Asst Student Accounts   Lisa Janczewski
Office: (740) 826-8111
Montgomery Hall 125
lisaj@muskingum.edu
Accountant   Jessica Canfield
Office: (740) 826-8112
Montgomery Hall 125
jessicac@muskingum.edu
Accounts Payable   Lynn Stotts
Office: (740) 826-8117
Montgomery Hall 125
lstotts@muskingum.edu
Payroll   Teresa Riley
Office: (740) 826-8126
Montgomery Hall 125
triley@muskingum.edu
Office Assistant   Dee Hopkins
Office: (740) 826-8132
Montgomery Hall 16
dhopkins@muskingum.edu
back forward