Advancement Office
Advancement Home
Announcements
Giving to Muskingum
Muskingum Annual Fund
Alumni & Friends
Public Relations
Contact
 
College Seal

Contact the Office of Institutional Advancement

Mailing Address   Muskingum University
Office of Institutional Advancement
163 Stormont Street
New Concord, OH 43762
 
E-Mail, Telephone, Fax advancement@muskingum.edu
Telephone: 740-826-8130
Fax: 740-826-8469
 
To make a gift by phone 866-687-5431 (toll free) or
740-826-8130
 
Vice President of
Institutional Advancement


Janet Heeter-Bass
Office: 740-826-8468
Fax: 740-826-8469
jheeter@muskingum.edu
Janet Heeter-Bass
Assistant to the Vice President for Special Events Penny Selock
Office: 740-826-8089
Fax: 740-826-8469
pselock@muskingum.edu
Penny Selock
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Major Gifts Jeff Heacock
Phone: 740-826-8325
Fax: 740-826-8469
jheacock@muskingum.edu
Jeff Heacock
Coordinator of Advancement Services and Prospect Research Delilah Tyson
Office: 740-826-6171
Fax: 740-826-8469
dhopkins@muskingum.edu
Delilah Tyson
Director of Alumni Relations Jen Bronner
Main number: 740-826-8131
Office: 740-826-8463
Fax: 740-826-8469
jbronner@muskingum.edu
Jen Bronner
Director of Public Relations Janice McCloud
Office: 740-826-8024
Fax: 740-826-8026
jtucker@muskingum.edu
JANICE MCCLOUD
Public Relations Manager Amanda Mlikan
Office: 740-826-8020
Fax: 740-826-8026
amlikan@muskingum.edu
Amanda Mlikan
Director of Athletics Communication
Assistant Professor of Athletics Communication
Tom Caudill
Office: 740-826-8022
Fax: 740-826-8026
tcaudill@muskingum.edu
Tom Caudill
Assistant Director of Athletics Communication Ashley Birchmeier
Office: 740-826-8025
Fax: 740-826-8026
abirchme@muskingum.edu
Ashley Birchmeier
Database Specialist
and Annual Fund Associate
Lori Fahner
Office: 740-826-8130
Fax: 740-826-8469
lfahner@muskingum.edu
Lori Fahner
Director of Annual Fund Diana Jones
Office: 740-826-6105
Fax: 740-826-8469
dianaj@muskingum.edu
Diana Jones