Bowling
Welcome
Announcements
Request Information
Academic Majors & Programs
Applying for Admission
Visit Campus
Special Visit Days
College Video
e-Muskie
Scholarships, Financial Aid & Costs
On-line Literature
PLUS Program
Transfer Students
International Students
Consumer Information
Contact Us
 
Logo

Bowling Schedule

COMING SOON: The Muskingum University High School Invitational
Saturdy, January 18, 2014
Sunrise Strikes
1940 East Pike
Zanesville, Ohio 43701

The Muskingum University JTBA “Open” (singles) - registration form available here.
Sunday, September 15, 2013     9:00 a.m.
Sunrise Lanes
1940 East Pike Road
Zanesville, OH 43701

AHBIC I

Friday, September 28 & Saturday, September 29
The Palace, Columbus

Orange and Black

Saturday, October 19 & Sunday, October 20
Beaver Vu (Men) & Poelking (Women), Dayton

AHBIC II/III

Saturday, November 2 & Sunday, November 3
Freeway, Wyckliffe, OH

Raider Classic

Saturday, November 9 & Sunday, November 10
Beaver Vu (Men) & Poelking (Women), Dayton

Bearcat Classic

Saturday, January 11 & Sunday, January 12
Western, Cincinnati

Buckeye Classic

Saturday, January 25 & Sunday, January 26
HP Lanes, Columbus

AHIBC IV/V

Saturday, February 1 & Sunday, February 2
Superbowl, Canton, MI

Kentucky Collegiate

Sunday, February 9
Easton, Lexington, KY