Bowling
Welcome
Announcements
Request Information
Academic Majors & Programs
Applying for Admission
Visit Campus
Special Visit Days
College Video
e-Muskie
Scholarships, Financial Aid & Costs
On-line Literature
PLUS Program
Transfer Students
International Students
Consumer Information
Contact Us
 
Logo

2014 Bowling Schedule

UNOH Racers Classic

Sat/Sun, September 20-21

Western Shootout

Sat/Sun October 11-12

Orange and Black

Sat/Sun, October 18-19

AHIBC I/II

Sat/Sun, November 1-2

Raider Classic

Sat/Sun, November 8-9

ROTO Grip Classic

Sat/Sun, December 27-28

Bearcat Classic

Fri/Sat/Sun, January 10-11

AHIBC III/IV

Fri/Sat/Sun January 30-February 1

Northern Kentucky

Sat/Sun February 8

AHIBC Championship

Fri/Sat February 28

USBC Sectional - Must Qualify

Sat/Sun March

USBC National - Must Qualify

Fri/Sat/Sun April